Contacts

Area: Heartland

RoleNameEmailPhone
Area StewardTJ Ciaffonetjciaffone@gmail.com(785) 379-9895
Area Steward ElectJohn Craftjrcraft@hotmail.com(785) 760-3546
Area AdministratorJason Haneyjasonehaney@hotmail.com(816) 825-1676
Area Financial CoordinatorAlfred Songy Jr.ajsongy@gmail.com(913) 707-5526
Area Financial Coordinator ElectRob Kochrobsbluwing@gmail.com(785) 249-7820
Area Web/IT CoordinatorCory Bryarscorybryars@gmail.com(913) 269-3122
Area Marketing CoordinatorMax Stucky Halleymstuckyhalley@gmail.com(785) 806-1251
Area I-Group CoordinatorAndy Wolffcampandy@me.com(913) 481-3738
Invitation and Enrollment CoordinatorGeorge M Wine Chasegwinechase.mkp@gmail.com(816) 824-9898
Member CoordinatorHelaman Andrahelamanandra@yahoo.com(417) 276-1883
Weekend CoordinatorAlfred Songy Jr.ajsongy@gmail.com(913) 707-5526
LKS HeadmanSteven Chatmansdchatmannwta@gmail.com(785) 380-8755
Elder ChairLowell Swindler Jr.lswindlerj@aol.com(816) 753-8477
Leader Body ChairToby Whitesqletl@yahoo.com(913) 220-9920
NWTA RegistarWalter Danny Joneswdj1950s@gmail.com(785) 554-7863
Multicultural ChairAdam C Johnsonadamcjohnsonphotography@gmail.com(785) 766-5183
Kansas City Community RepresentativePaul Goldmanpgoldman152@gmail.com(913) 653-1671
Lawrence Community RepresentativeRichard Rennerrrenner@vodvill.com(785) 749-2226

Community: Kansas City

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorPaul Goldmanpgoldman152@gmail.com(913) 653-1671

Community: Lawrence

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorRichard Rennerrrenner@vodvill.com(785) 749-2226

Community: Topeka

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorBruce Henriksenbhenriksen@wradvisors.com(785) 213-1554

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.