Contacts

Heartland Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area StewardTom Andersontomanderson0813@gmail.com
Area Steward ElectTJ Ciaffonetjciaffone@gmail.com
Area AdministratorNick Emmanickkicks05@gmail.com
Area Administrator ElectJason Haneyjasonehaney@hotmail.com
Area Financial CoordinatorJim Nashjajenash@msn.com
Area Financial Coordinator ElectAlfred Songy Jr.ajsongy@gmail.com
Area Web/IT CoordinatorCory Bryarscorybryars@gmail.com
Area Marketing CoordinatorMax Stucky Halleymstuckyhalley@gmail.com
Area I-Group CoordinatorAndy Wolffcampandy@me.com
Invitation and Enrollment CoordinatorGeorge M Wine Chasegwinechase.mkp@gmail.com
Member CoordinatorHelaman Andrahelamanandra@mkp.org
New Brother CoordinatorBrian Pollmillerbrian.pollmiller@gmail.com
Events and Schedule CoordinatorJon Schuleyjschuley@paytimeinc.com
Weekend CoordinatorRyan Wrightrcwmkp@gmail.com
LKS HeadmanSteven Chatmansdchatmannwta@gmail.com
Elder ChairLowell Swindler Jr.lswindlerj@aol.com
Leader Body ChairToby Whitesqletl@yahoo.com
NWTA RegistarWalter Joneswdj1950s@gmail.com
NWTA Registrar ElectBRUCE KRUEGERbrukrew@gmail.com
Multicultural ChairAdam C Johnsonadamcjohnsonphotography@gmail.com
Kansas City Community RepresentativePaul Goldmanpgoldman152@gmail.com
Lawrence Community RepresentativeRichard Rennerrrenner@vodvill.com
Topeka Community RepresentativeBruce Henriksenbhenriksen@wradvisors.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.